About the Journal

  

bout journal

"The Russian Juridical Journal" is an all-Russia scholarly and practical publication with the history of 20 years.

Scientific-theoretical, information and practical journal. It was founded in 1992. The certificate of the state registration is № 01478 from August, 13th, 1992.

Founders are: the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation and the Urals State Law Academy. It is issued 6 times a year.

In August, 1992 there were formed the editorial board and editorial council of journal including scientists of USLА and the main centres of science of Russia.

April 2015 saw the 100th issue of the journal.

Since 2007 the journal has been listed among publications which are recommended for publishing basic provisions of Doctoral and Candidate dissertations. Since 2011 the journal is indexed by EBSCO Host (EBSCO Information Services, Ipswich, MA, USA), since 2012 – is indexed in Ulrich's™ (SerialsSolutions®, Seattle, WA, USA). In 2014 г. the journal is indexed by EastView information services and is incorporated in the collections of Presidential Library. From February 2016 is indexed in ERIH PLUS.

The basic purpose of the journal formulated by the editorial board is an optimum combination of federal and regional problems of legal regulation and law enforcement practice.

The journal is conceived as all-Russian edition. Among associate editors there are scientists who represent the legal higher schools of Barnaul, Beijing, Helsinki, Kazan, Kill, Leuven, Moscow, Novosibirsk, Voronezh, Perm, Tyumen, Saint-Petersburg, Saratov. The authors from more than 60 cities of Russia, a number of the CIS countries, China, Ethiopia, France, Finland, Germany, the Great Britain, Israel, Japan, Tunis, Romania, the USA, Vietnam contribute the articles to our journal.

Traditional and most popular headings are: "Theory of law and state", "International law", "Economy and law", "Civil law and procedure", "Criminal law and procedure", etc. The problems of state and local self-management, investigatory and judiciary practice, comparative jurisprudence are of great importance.

The journal cooperates with the largest legal higher schools of Russia with the law academies, universities, law faculties of Altay, Kazan, Moscow, Perm, Tyumen, Ufa universities, with government bodies such as Administration of the Khanti-Mansiysk region,the Ustavnyi Court of Sverdlovsk region, the Duma of Sverdlovsk region.Such interaction enables to place informational materials, to publish scientific articles, carry out round tables on the basis of the journal.

"RJJ" is used in current educational process of the USLА. The publications of the journal are recommended as additional sources for studying the basic disciplines. The journal is closely connected with the scientific life of the Academy. Students’ articles, post-graduates’ and lectors articles, the materials of conferences are placed here.

О журнале

  

О 

журнале

«Российский юридический журнал» общероссийское научное и практическое издание с 20летней историей.

Научно-теоретический, информационный и практический журнал. Основан в 1992 г. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации №01478 от 13 августа 1992 г. ISSN 2071-3797.

Учредители: Министерство Юстиции Российской Федерации и Уральская государственная юридическая академия. Издается – 6 раз в год.

В августе 1992 г. созданы Редакционная коллегия и Редакционный совет журнала, в который вошли ученые УрГЮА и основных научных центров России.

В апреле 2015 г. вышел 100ый номер журнала.

Решением Высшей аттестационной комиссии «Российский юридической журнал» включен с 1 января 2007 г. в Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней кандидата и доктора наук.

C 2011 г. журнал включен в библиографическую базу, размещается и индексируется на библиотечной платформе EBSCO Host (EBSCO Information Services, Ipswich, MA, USA). C 2012 г. журнал включен в библиографическую базу Ulrich's™ (SerialsSolutions®, Seattle, WA, USA.). В 2014 г. журнал стал размещаться на платформе EastView information services и вошел в фонды Президентской Библиотеки. В феврале 2016 г. журнал вошел в библиографическую базу European Reference Index for the Humanities and the Social Sciences (ERIH PLUS).

Основная цель журнала, сформулированная редакционной коллегией, – оптимальное совмещение федеральных и региональных проблем правового регулирования и правоприменительной практики.

Журнал задуман как общероссийское издание. В числе членов редколлегии и редсовета ученые, представляющие юридические вузы Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Воронежа, Саратова, Казани, Перми, Тюмени, Барнаула, Левена, Киля, Пекина. Авторская география – это более 60 городов России, ряд стран СНГ, Великобритания, Вьетнам, Германия, Израиль, Китай, Румыния, США, Тунис, Финляндия, Франция, Эфиопия, Япония.

Сложились традиционные и наиболее популярные рубрики: «Теория права и государства», «Международное право», «Экономика и право», «Гражданское право и процесс», «Уголовное право и процесс» и др. Немалое внимание уделяется проблемам государствоведения и местного самоуправления, следственной и судебной практики, сравнительного правоведения.

Журнал сотрудничает с крупнейшими юридическими вузами России – юридическими академиями и университетами, юридическими факультетами Алтайского, Казанского, Московского, Новосибирского, Пермского, Тюменского университетов, органами государственной власти. Такое взаимодействие предполагает размещение информационных материалов, публикацию научных статей, проведение на базе журнала круглых столов.

Журнал редактируется, верстается и тиражируется в Издательском доме УрГЮУ (ранее УрГЮА).

«Российский юридический журнал» используется в текущем учебном процессе в университете - статьи и материалы журнала рекомендуются как дополнительные источники при изучении основных дисциплин специализации. Журнал тесно связан с научной жизнью академии – в нем размещаются статьи студентов, аспирантов, преподавателей, материалы научных конференций.